APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5737 - info
Location: 30°03.75' N 92°42.58' W - locator EM30PB45UA - show map - static map
2.6 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Lake Arthur, Jefferson Davis Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
11.5 miles South bearing 196° from Jennings, Jefferson Davis Parish, Louisiana, United States
31.3 miles East bearing 109° from Lake Charles, Calcasieu Parish, Louisiana, United States
42.7 miles West bearing 255° from Lafayette, Lafayette Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2017-02-19 11:44:44 EST (49s ago)
2017-02-19 10:44:44 CST local time at Lake Arthur, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-19 11:39:44 EST (5m49s ago)
2017-02-19 10:39:44 CST local time at Lake Arthur, United States [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1015.5 mbar
Wind: East 86° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5737

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS