APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5741 - info
Comment: .open2300.10
Location: 48°18.36' N 16°00.72' E - locator JN88AH13KK - show map - static map
190.3 yards Northeast bearing 45° from Langenrohr, Politischer Bezirk Tulln, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
3.5 miles North bearing 360° from Sieghartskirchen, Politischer Bezirk Tulln, Lower Austria, Austria
17.9 miles West bearing 292° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
51.5 miles West bearing 283° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2017-02-20 10:30:36 EST (10m13s ago)
2017-02-20 16:30:36 CET local time at Langenrohr, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-20 10:25:35 EST (15m14s ago)
2017-02-20 16:25:35 CET local time at Langenrohr, Austria [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1010.8 mbar
Wind: South 158° 2.9 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for EW5741

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS