APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5766 - info
Location: 37°14.37' N 119°48.12' W - locator DM07CF37SL - show map - static map
3.7 miles Northwest bearing 334° from Yosemite Lakes, Madera County, California, United States [?]
5.8 miles West bearing 254° from Coarsegold, Madera County, California, United States
34.0 miles North bearing 357° from Fresno, Fresno County, California, United States
71.1 miles East bearing 112° from Modesto, Stanislaus County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-22 13:33:54 EST (4m7s ago)
2017-01-22 10:33:54 PST local time at Yosemite Lakes, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-22 13:28:53 EST (9m8s ago)
2017-01-22 10:28:53 PST local time at Yosemite Lakes, United States [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1008.9 mbar
Wind: East 99° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.4 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5766

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS