APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5780 - info
Comment: eWUHU216DAVISVP2.
Location: 39°01.20' N 122°55.01' W - locator CM89MA94XT - show map - static map
1.6 miles South bearing 182° from Lakeport, Lake County, California, United States [?]
4.8 miles South bearing 187° from North Lakeport, Lake County, California, United States
41.5 miles North bearing 345° from Santa Rosa, Sonoma County, California, United States
86.4 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Concord, Contra Costa County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-02-28 00:41:47 EST (43s ago)
2017-02-27 21:41:47 PST local time at Lakeport, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-28 00:36:46 EST (5m44s ago)
2017-02-27 21:36:46 PST local time at Lakeport, United States [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1017.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 235° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5780

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS