APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5857 - info
Location: 52°04.72' N 5°15.15' E - locator JO22PB08HV - show map - static map
1.1 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Zeist, Gemeente Zeist, Utrecht, Netherlands [?]
2.1 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Driebergen-Rijsenburg, Gemeente Utrechtse Heuvelrug, Utrecht, Netherlands
25.5 miles Southeast bearing 143° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
34.6 miles East bearing 72° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2017-02-20 17:27:07 EST (3m54s ago)
2017-02-20 23:27:07 CET local time at Zeist, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-20 17:22:07 EST (8m54s ago)
2017-02-20 23:22:07 CET local time at Zeist, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1013.8 mbar
Wind: West 285° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5857

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS