APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5877 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 45°10.30' N 121°04.56' W - locator CN95LE01VE - show map - static map
27.3 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Moro, Sherman County, Oregon, United States [?]
29.6 miles South bearing 170° from The Dalles, Wasco County, Oregon, United States
62.3 miles North bearing 4° from Redmond, Deschutes County, Oregon, United States
69.5 miles East bearing 108° from Gresham, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2017-02-27 03:56:00 EST (13m31s ago)
2017-02-27 00:56:00 PST local time at Moro, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-27 04:07:17 EST (2m14s ago)
2017-02-27 01:07:17 PST local time at Moro, United States [?]
Temperature: 30 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1006.9 mbar
Wind: West 263° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW5877

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS