APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5921 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 47°48.00' N 117°46.00' W - locator DN17CT72XA - show map - static map
13.4 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Airway Heights, Spokane County, Washington, United States [?]
13.7 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Fairchild Air Force Base, Spokane County, Washington, United States
18.4 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Spokane, Spokane County, Washington, United States
26.0 miles West bearing 290° from Spokane Valley, Spokane County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-01-23 07:46:19 EST (1m38s ago)
2017-01-23 04:46:19 PST local time at Airway Heights, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-23 07:41:11 EST (6m46s ago)
2017-01-23 04:41:11 PST local time at Airway Heights, United States [?]
Temperature: 30 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1004.1 mbar
Wind: East 83° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5921

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS