APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5960 - info
Comment: weewx-3.5.0-FineOffsetUSB
Location: 45°10.42' N 90°49.29' W - locator EN45OE11KQ - show map - static map
14.7 miles North bearing 356° from Thorp, Clark County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
15.8 miles North bearing 21° from Stanley, Chippewa County, Wisconsin, United States
41.5 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Eau Claire, Eau Claire County, Wisconsin, United States
60.0 miles West bearing 285° from Wausau, Marathon County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2017-01-17 18:30:31 EST (5m27s ago)
2017-01-17 17:30:31 CST local time at Thorp, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-09 20:21:00 EST (7d 22h14m ago)
2017-01-09 19:21:00 CST local time at Thorp, United States [?]
Temperature: 19 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1012.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 19.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5960

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS