APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6000 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 41°07.52' N 100°45.07' W - locator DN91OD90UB - show map - static map
0.7 miles East bearing 82° from North Platte, Lincoln County, Nebraska, United States [?]
19.6 miles East bearing 96° from Sutherland, Lincoln County, Nebraska, United States
57.8 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Lexington, Dawson County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2017-06-22 21:51:16 EDT (1m36s ago)
2017-06-22 20:51:16 CDT local time at North Platte, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-22 21:46:16 EDT (6m36s ago)
2017-06-22 20:46:16 CDT local time at North Platte, United States [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 48 %
Pressure: 1018.3 mbar
Wind: North 9° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6000

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS