APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6062 - info
Location: 33°06.55' N 96°38.23' W - locator EM13QC36ME - show map - static map
2.0 miles East bearing 78° from Allen, Collin County, Texas, United States [?]
3.8 miles North bearing 347° from Parker, Collin County, Texas, United States
24.6 miles Northeast bearing 24° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
47.7 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-05-28 10:53:53 EDT (58s ago)
2017-05-28 09:53:53 CDT local time at Allen, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-28 10:48:48 EDT (6m3s ago)
2017-05-28 09:48:48 CDT local time at Allen, United States [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 72 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1013.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 203° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.6 inches during last 24 hours, 0.6 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6062

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS