APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6086 - info
Location: 28°43.95' N 96°25.48' W - locator EL18SR95AT - show map - static map
12.7 miles West bearing 278° from Palacios, Matagorda County, Texas, United States [?]
14.7 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Port Lavaca, Calhoun County, Texas, United States
87.4 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Corpus Christi, Nueces County, Texas, United States
95.7 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-06-28 11:51:18 EDT (3m56s ago)
2017-06-28 10:51:18 CDT local time at Palacios, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-28 11:46:21 EDT (8m53s ago)
2017-06-28 10:46:21 CDT local time at Palacios, United States [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 76 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1010.9 mbar
Wind: Southeast 113° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6086

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS