APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6118 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 47°33.55' N 122°23.40' W - locator CN87TN34EE - show map - static map
4.2 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States [?]
8.7 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Medina, King County, Washington, United States
75.4 miles Southeast bearing 143° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2016-12-10 09:48:11 EST (37s ago)
2016-12-10 06:48:11 PST local time at Seattle, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 09:43:25 EST (5m23s ago)
2016-12-10 06:43:25 PST local time at Seattle, United States [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1010.8 mbar
Wind: North 360° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6118

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS