APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6133 - info
Location: 51°49.22' N 0°00.53' W - locator IO91XT86WV - show map - static map
4.0 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Roydon, Essex, England, United Kingdom [?]
6.0 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Harlow, Essex, England, United Kingdom
21.5 miles North bearing 9° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
22.1 miles North bearing 13° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-02-20 21:52:02 EST (4m50s ago)
2017-02-21 02:52:02 GMT local time at Roydon, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-20 21:47:01 EST (9m51s ago)
2017-02-21 02:47:01 GMT local time at Roydon, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1016.2 mbar
Wind: West 275° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6133

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS