APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6185 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 42°09.57' N 88°19.67' W - locator EN52UD08PG - show map - static map
1.5 miles South bearing 175° from Lake in the Hills, McHenry County, Illinois, United States [?]
1.8 miles West bearing 256° from Algonquin, McHenry County, Illinois, United States
40.8 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
64.4 miles South bearing 200° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2017-03-23 06:20:03 EDT (1m29s ago)
2017-03-23 05:20:03 CDT local time at Lake in the Hills, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-23 06:15:03 EDT (6m29s ago)
2017-03-23 05:15:03 CDT local time at Lake in the Hills, United States [?]
Temperature: 30 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1029.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 127° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6185

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS