APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6252 - info
Location: 29°31.43' N 95°48.88' W - locator EL29CM25FR - show map - static map
2.3 miles South bearing 189° from Rosenberg, Fort Bend County, Texas, United States [?]
5.2 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Richmond, Fort Bend County, Texas, United States
31.7 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
38.1 miles West bearing 253° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-24 23:43:10 EST (4m50s ago)
2017-02-24 22:43:10 CST local time at Rosenberg, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 23:38:10 EST (9m50s ago)
2017-02-24 22:38:10 CST local time at Rosenberg, United States [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1012.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 15.0 MPH (Gusts 23.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW6252

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS