APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6280 - info
Comment: .VWS-DavisVP2
Location: 43°59.99' N 121°36.00' W - locator CN93EX89AX - show map - static map
11.3 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Sunriver, Deschutes County, Oregon, United States [?]
12.0 miles West bearing 273° from Deschutes River Woods, Deschutes County, Oregon, United States
73.9 miles East bearing 92° from Eugene, Lane County, Oregon, United States
96.1 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Salem, Marion County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2017-08-20 03:52:54 EDT (3m51s ago)
2017-08-20 00:52:54 PDT local time at Sunriver, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-20 03:47:54 EDT (8m51s ago)
2017-08-20 00:47:54 PDT local time at Sunriver, United States [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1021.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 120° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6280

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS