APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6298 - info
Location: 59°44.32' N 18°09.73' E - locator JO99BR97LG - show map - static map
6.4 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Nykvarn, Norrtälje Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden [?]
7.2 miles West bearing 264° from Rimbo, Norrtälje Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden
19.8 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Uppsala, Uppsala Kommun, Uppsala, Sweden
28.2 miles North bearing 7° from Stockholm, Stockholms Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden
Last position: 2017-02-26 05:17:06 EST (7s ago)
2017-02-26 11:17:06 CET local time at Nykvarn, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 05:12:07 EST (5m6s ago)
2017-02-26 11:12:07 CET local time at Nykvarn, Sweden [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 993.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 320° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6298

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS