APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6305 - info
Comment: DsIP-VP
Location: 11°57.36' N 121°56.42' E - locator PK01XW29UK - show map - static map
0.6 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Yapak, Province of Aklan, Western Visayas, Philippines [?]
1.0 miles North bearing 350° from Manoc-Manoc, Province of Aklan, Western Visayas, Philippines
60.5 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Roxas City, Roxas City, Philippines
65.0 miles Southeast bearing 115° from San Jose, Province of Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Philippines
Last position: 2016-06-29 21:01:47 EDT (159d 1h55m ago)
2016-06-30 09:01:47 PHT local time at Yapak, Philippines [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-07 17:10:53 EDT (212d 5h45m ago)
2016-05-08 05:10:53 PHT local time at Yapak, Philippines [?]
Pressure: 1008.1 mbar
Wind: North 360° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6305

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS