APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6307 - info
Comment: weewx-3.0.1-WS28xx
Location: 12°54.12' N 77°36.24' E - locator MK82TV26LL - show map - static map
4.9 miles South bearing 172° from Bangalore, Karnātaka, India [?]
17.3 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Hoskote, Karnātaka, India
77.2 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Mysore, Karnātaka, India
Last position: 2016-08-04 03:35:23 EDT (128d 14h52m ago)
2016-08-04 13:05:23 IST local time at Bangalore, India [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-04 02:45:47 EDT (128d 15h42m ago)
2016-08-04 12:15:47 IST local time at Bangalore, India [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 1111.1 mbar
Wind: West 255° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6307

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS