APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6460 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 30°16.17' N 98°03.97' W - locator EM00XG24BQ - show map - static map
5.6 miles North bearing 13° from Dripping Springs, Hays County, Texas, United States [?]
7.3 miles Southwest bearing 222° from The Hills, Travis County, Texas, United States
19.3 miles West bearing 271° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
63.7 miles Northeast bearing 24° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-25 20:38:41 EST (5s ago)
2017-02-25 19:38:41 CST local time at Dripping Springs, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 20:31:37 EST (7m9s ago)
2017-02-25 19:31:37 CST local time at Dripping Springs, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1018.4 mbar
Wind: East 103° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6460

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS