APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6501 - info
Comment: eKevinsMyAcu-Rite
Location: 49°10.82' N 121°56.11' W - locator CN99AE73SG - show map - static map
0.6 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada [?]
8.3 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Agassiz, British Columbia, Canada
40.5 miles East bearing 82° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
53.6 miles East bearing 95° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2017-08-21 05:55:22 EDT (5m4s ago)
2017-08-21 02:55:22 PDT local time at Chilliwack, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-21 05:50:40 EDT (9m46s ago)
2017-08-21 02:50:40 PDT local time at Chilliwack, Canada [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1066.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 23° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6501

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS