APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6698 - info
Comment: .WD 400
Location: 38°29.75' N 123°01.28' W - locator CM88LL78KX - show map - static map
1.4 miles West bearing 253° from Guerneville, Sonoma County, California, United States [?]
2.2 miles North bearing 342° from Monte Rio, Sonoma County, California, United States
59.5 miles Northwest bearing 327° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
62.8 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Oakland, Alameda County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-10-01 23:38:30 EDT (297d 6h56m ago)
2016-10-01 20:38:30 PDT local time at Guerneville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-01 23:33:31 EDT (297d 7h1m ago)
2016-10-01 20:33:31 PDT local time at Guerneville, United States [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 994.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 224° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6698

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS