APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6799 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 41°26.70' N 2°14.60' E - locator JN11CK96ET - show map - static map
5.7 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Eixample, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain [?]
5.8 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Ciutat Vella, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
5.8 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Barcelona, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
6.8 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Sants-Montjuïc, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Last position: 2017-07-25 08:39:04 EDT (8m37s ago)
2017-07-25 14:39:04 CEST local time at Eixample, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-25 08:34:04 EDT (13m37s ago)
2017-07-25 14:34:04 CEST local time at Eixample, Spain [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1014.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 143° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6799

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS