APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6809 - info
Comment: .weathertracker0311.6.2
Location: 47°26.12' N 117°15.19' W - locator DN17IK94OL - show map - static map
14.8 miles South bearing 182° from Opportunity, Spokane County, Washington, United States [?]
15.0 miles South bearing 188° from Veradale, Spokane County, Washington, United States
16.4 miles South bearing 182° from Spokane Valley, Spokane County, Washington, United States
17.5 miles Southeast bearing 152° from Spokane, Spokane County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-01-23 12:10:10 EST (3s ago)
2017-01-23 09:10:10 PST local time at Opportunity, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-23 12:05:11 EST (5m2s ago)
2017-01-23 09:05:11 PST local time at Opportunity, United States [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1007.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 36° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6809

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS