APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6815 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 35°39.75' N 97°28.40' W - locator EM15GP39EA - show map - static map
0.7 miles North bearing 22° from Edmond, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma, United States [?]
13.7 miles North bearing 10° from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma, United States
15.2 miles South bearing 190° from Guthrie, Logan County, Oklahoma, United States
30.4 miles North bearing 356° from Norman, Cleveland County, Oklahoma, United States
Last position: 2017-04-30 16:44:15 EDT (20s ago)
2017-04-30 15:44:15 CDT local time at Edmond, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-30 16:37:11 EDT (7m24s ago)
2017-04-30 15:37:11 CDT local time at Edmond, United States [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1000.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 240° 14.1 MPH (Gusts 27.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6815

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS