APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6921 - info
Comment: eKevinsABR20150724-2108
Location: 42°08.70' N 92°08.40' W - locator EN32WD34ET - show map - static map
6.2 miles West bearing 255° from Vinton, Benton County, Iowa, United States [?]
8.7 miles East bearing 102° from Dysart, Tama County, Iowa, United States
26.2 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Waterloo, Black Hawk County, Iowa, United States
27.1 miles West bearing 291° from Cedar Rapids, Linn County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2016-08-19 21:56:31 EDT (157d 3h12m ago)
2016-08-19 20:56:31 CDT local time at Vinton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-19 21:51:17 EDT (157d 3h17m ago)
2016-08-19 20:51:17 CDT local time at Vinton, United States [?]
Temperature: 92 °F
Dew point: 72 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1012.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6921

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS