APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6938 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 37°10.00' N 93°15.00' W - locator EM37JE00AA - show map - static map
4.3 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Springfield, Greene County, Missouri, United States [?]
10.1 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Strafford, Greene County, Missouri, United States
83.3 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Springdale, Washington County, Arkansas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-21 08:23:03 EST (4m1s ago)
2017-01-21 07:23:03 CST local time at Springfield, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-21 08:18:03 EST (9m1s ago)
2017-01-21 07:18:03 CST local time at Springfield, United States [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 998.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6938

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS