APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6996 - info
Location: 39°31.40' N 104°47.43' W - locator DM79OM55DO - show map - static map
0.9 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Stonegate, Douglas County, Colorado, United States [?]
1.6 miles West bearing 282° from Parker, Douglas County, Colorado, United States
18.1 miles Southeast bearing 145° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
47.6 miles North bearing 2° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-06-23 23:42:56 EDT (1m16s ago)
2017-06-23 21:42:56 MDT local time at Stonegate, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-23 23:37:56 EDT (6m16s ago)
2017-06-23 21:37:56 MDT local time at Stonegate, United States [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1037.3 mbar
Wind: East 108° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW6996

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS