APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7016 - info
Comment: .WD 47
Location: 34°39.92' N 112°32.06' W - locator DM34RP59VQ - show map - static map
1.7 miles South bearing 167° from Williamson, Yavapai County, Arizona, United States [?]
9.4 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Prescott, Yavapai County, Arizona, United States
72.4 miles North bearing 351° from Surprise, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
76.8 miles North bearing 347° from Peoria, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2017-01-18 23:46:05 EST (5s ago)
2017-01-18 21:46:05 MST local time at Williamson, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 23:41:05 EST (5m5s ago)
2017-01-18 21:41:05 MST local time at Williamson, United States [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1017.5 mbar
Wind: South 165° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW7016

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS