APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7106 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 34°38.05' N 86°29.83' W - locator EM64SP02IE - show map - static map
3.9 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Owens Cross Roads, Madison County, Alabama, United States [?]
8.3 miles Southeast bearing 143° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
8.9 miles Northwest bearing 319° from New Hope, Madison County, Alabama, United States
78.8 miles North bearing 13° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2017-01-18 19:26:05 EST (3m16s ago)
2017-01-18 18:26:05 CST local time at Owens Cross Roads, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 19:21:05 EST (8m16s ago)
2017-01-18 18:21:05 CST local time at Owens Cross Roads, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1018.2 mbar
Wind: North 342° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7106

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS