APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7108 - info
Location: 33°04.93' N 97°07.58' W - locator EM13KB49UR - show map - static map
4.7 miles West bearing 262° from Highland Village, Denton County, Texas, United States [?]
5.6 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Hickory Creek, Denton County, Texas, United States
27.1 miles Northeast bearing 25° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
27.7 miles Northwest bearing 318° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-23 22:09:12 EST (59s ago)
2017-01-23 21:09:12 CST local time at Highland Village, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-23 22:04:07 EST (6m4s ago)
2017-01-23 21:04:07 CST local time at Highland Village, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 55 %
Pressure: 1055.6 mbar
Wind: East 68° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7108

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS