APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7132 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 50°54.95' N 113°46.70' W - locator DO30CV69OT - show map - static map
8.3 miles South bearing 168° from Chestermere, Alberta, Canada [?]
15.7 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Okotoks, Alberta, Canada
16.2 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Calgary, Alberta, Canada
28.8 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
Last position: 2016-12-09 22:12:51 EST (1m33s ago)
2016-12-09 20:12:51 MST local time at Chestermere, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 22:07:53 EST (6m31s ago)
2016-12-09 20:07:53 MST local time at Chestermere, Canada [?]
Temperature: -9 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1017.5 mbar
Wind: Northeast 56° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7132

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS