APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7141 - info
Comment: 8eMB30
Location: 47°32.48' N 94°43.22' W - locator EN27PM39NW - show map - static map
8.8 miles Northeast bearing 58° from Bemidji, Beltrami County, Minnesota, United States [?]
24.9 miles South bearing 159° from Redby, Beltrami County, Minnesota, United States
59.5 miles West bearing 291° from Grand Rapids, Itasca County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2017-01-21 01:28:05 EST (4m46s ago)
2017-01-21 00:28:05 CST local time at Bemidji, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-21 01:22:56 EST (9m55s ago)
2017-01-21 00:22:56 CST local time at Bemidji, United States [?]
Temperature: 34 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 998.1 mbar
Wind: North 0° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7141

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS