APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7172 - info
Comment: RainwiseNet-MKIII
Location: 39°24.63' N 101°05.10' W - locator DM99KJ98TM - show map - static map
2.0 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Colby, Thomas County, Kansas, United States [?]
22.5 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Oakley, Logan County, Kansas, United States
59.8 miles Southwest bearing 204° from McCook, Red Willow County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2017-02-28 00:30:04 EST (3m22s ago)
2017-02-27 23:30:04 CST local time at Colby, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-28 00:25:04 EST (8m22s ago)
2017-02-27 23:25:04 CST local time at Colby, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Humidity: 30 %
Pressure: 1004.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 233° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7172

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS