APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7221 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 22°45.13' S 43°27.70' W - locator GG87GF49OL - show map - static map
0.8 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Nova Iguaçu, Nova Iguaçu, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil [?]
4.0 miles West bearing 282° from Belford Roxo, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
19.2 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Last position: 2017-04-24 13:09:06 EDT (7m56s ago)
2017-04-24 14:09:06 BRT local time at Nova Iguaçu, Brazil [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-18 20:00:18 EDT (5d 17h16m ago)
2017-04-18 21:00:18 BRT local time at Nova Iguaçu, Brazil [?]
Pressure: 1016.6 mbar
Wind: North 343° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 7 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW7221

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS