APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7227 - info
Location: 38°06.17' N 122°34.77' W - locator CM88RC04LQ - show map - static map
0.6 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Novato, Marin County, California, United States [?]
3.7 miles West bearing 256° from Black Point-Green Point, Marin County, California, United States
24.3 miles North bearing 339° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
64.6 miles Northwest bearing 325° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-19 22:56:37 EST (3m26s ago)
2017-01-19 19:56:37 PST local time at Novato, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 22:51:33 EST (8m30s ago)
2017-01-19 19:51:33 PST local time at Novato, United States [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1007.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 305° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7227

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS