APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7239 - info
Location: 34°01.60' N 117°33.18' W - locator DM14FA36PJ - show map - static map
6.0 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Rancho Cucamonga, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
7.3 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Upland, San Bernardino County, California, United States
39.6 miles East bearing 92° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
40.6 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-18 23:27:39 EST (4m20s ago)
2017-01-18 20:27:39 PST local time at Rancho Cucamonga, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 23:22:35 EST (9m24s ago)
2017-01-18 20:22:35 PST local time at Rancho Cucamonga, United States [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1019.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 232° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 14 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW7239

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS