APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7270 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 50°57.23' N 7°06.64' E - locator JO30NW38GW - show map - static map
2.3 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Bergisch Gladbach, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
5.1 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Rösrath, Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
7.1 miles East bearing 78° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
90.0 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2017-04-24 11:15:50 EDT (2m4s ago)
2017-04-24 17:15:50 CEST local time at Bergisch Gladbach, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-24 11:10:50 EDT (7m4s ago)
2017-04-24 17:10:50 CEST local time at Bergisch Gladbach, Germany [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 37 %
Pressure: 1004.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 293° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for EW7270

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS