APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7347 - info
Comment: WeatherCatV241B14H31
Location: 52°20.55' N 1°17.40' W - locator IO92II52EE - show map - static map
2.2 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Rugby, Warwickshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.8 miles South bearing 165° from Long Lawford, Warwickshire, England, United Kingdom
76.0 miles Northwest bearing 320° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
76.7 miles Northwest bearing 319° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-01-22 07:26:13 EST (1m17s ago)
2017-01-22 12:26:13 GMT local time at Rugby, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-22 07:21:00 EST (6m30s ago)
2017-01-22 12:21:00 GMT local time at Rugby, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1026.0 mbar
Wind: West 290° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 107 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW7347

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS