APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7361 - info
Comment: eCumulusWMR200
Location: 63°43.65' N 8°49.37' E - locator JP43JR84RO - show map - static map
0.4 miles West bearing 291° from Sistranda, Frøya, Sør-Trøndelag, Norway [?]
9.5 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Fillan, Hitra, Sør-Trøndelag, Norway
52.5 miles Northwest bearing 294° from Trondheim, Trondheim, Sør-Trøndelag, Norway
85.7 miles Northeast bearing 36° from Molde, Molde, Møre og Romsdal, Norway
Last position: 2017-08-17 04:49:59 EDT (5d 17h42m ago)
2017-08-17 10:49:59 CEST local time at Sistranda, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-17 04:41:00 EDT (5d 17h51m ago)
2017-08-17 10:41:00 CEST local time at Sistranda, Norway [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1008.5 mbar
Wind: Northeast 46° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7361

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS