APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7377 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 40°44.00' N 111°35.25' W - locator DN40ER95MX - show map - static map
1.5 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Summit Park, Summit County, Utah, United States [?]
3.5 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Snyderville, Summit County, Utah, United States
16.0 miles East bearing 97° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
21.8 miles East bearing 82° from West Valley City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2017-01-18 18:36:06 EST (7h11m ago)
2017-01-18 16:36:06 MST local time at Summit Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 18:29:06 EST (7h18m ago)
2017-01-18 16:29:06 MST local time at Summit Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 28 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1013.1 mbar
Wind: South 190° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 19 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW7377

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS