APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7404 - info
Location: 42°15.90' N 23°36.48' E - locator KN12TG23XO - show map - static map
5.6 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Samokov, Obshtina Samokov, Sofiya, Bulgaria [?]
8.5 miles West bearing 253° from Dolna Banya, Obshtina Dolna Banya, Sofiya, Bulgaria
33.2 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Sofia, Stolichna Obshtina, Sofia-Capital, Bulgaria
58.9 miles West bearing 278° from Plovdiv, Obshtina Plovdiv, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Last position: 2017-04-26 19:16:27 EDT (3m15s ago)
2017-04-27 02:16:27 EEST local time at Samokov, Bulgaria [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-26 19:11:27 EDT (8m15s ago)
2017-04-27 02:11:27 EEST local time at Samokov, Bulgaria [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Humidity: 46 %
Pressure: 865.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for EW7404

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS