APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7417 - info
Location: 39°20.15' N 107°34.78' W - locator DM69FI00KO - show map - static map
15.2 miles South bearing 164° from Silt, Garfield County, Colorado, United States [?]
16.5 miles South bearing 188° from New Castle, Garfield County, Colorado, United States
49.5 miles East bearing 70° from Clifton, Mesa County, Colorado, United States
55.2 miles East bearing 70° from Grand Junction, Mesa County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-04-23 09:43:44 EDT (3m35s ago)
2017-04-23 07:43:44 MDT local time at Silt, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-23 09:38:44 EDT (8m35s ago)
2017-04-23 07:38:44 MDT local time at Silt, United States [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Humidity: 55 %
Pressure: 1017.4 mbar
Wind: Northeast 39° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7417

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS