APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7436 - info
Comment: .weewx-3.7.1-Vantage
Location: 39°15.78' N 94°35.70' W - locator EM29QG83OC - show map - static map
5.7 miles East bearing 72° from Weatherby Lake, Platte County, Missouri, United States [?]
6.6 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Parkville, Platte County, Missouri, United States
11.3 miles North bearing 356° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
19.8 miles North bearing 12° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2017-07-25 04:35:17 EDT (2m1s ago)
2017-07-25 03:35:17 CDT local time at Weatherby Lake, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-25 04:30:17 EDT (7m1s ago)
2017-07-25 03:30:17 CDT local time at Weatherby Lake, United States [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1017.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 124° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7436

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS