APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7442 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 48°06.12' N 117°19.95' W - locator DN18IC04CL - show map - static map
12.2 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Deer Park, Spokane County, Washington, United States [?]
21.3 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Chewelah, Stevens County, Washington, United States
29.9 miles North bearing 352° from Spokane Valley, Spokane County, Washington, United States
30.9 miles North bearing 8° from Spokane, Spokane County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-05-29 03:45:23 EDT (38s ago)
2017-05-29 00:45:23 PDT local time at Deer Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-29 03:40:28 EDT (5m33s ago)
2017-05-29 00:40:28 PDT local time at Deer Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1018.0 mbar
Wind: East 103° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7442

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS