APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7454 - info
Comment: 93eMB32
Location: 34°14.42' N 117°04.67' W - locator DM14LF07PQ - show map - static map
2.9 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Running Springs, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
6.4 miles East bearing 95° from Lake Arrowhead, San Bernardino County, California, United States
67.9 miles East bearing 79° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
71.5 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-02-22 23:59:12 EST (4m16s ago)
2017-02-22 20:59:12 PST local time at Running Springs, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-22 23:54:01 EST (9m27s ago)
2017-02-22 20:54:01 PST local time at Running Springs, United States [?]
Temperature: 24 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 973.5 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7454

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS