APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7513 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 39°11.33' N 123°13.58' W - locator CM89JE25UH - show map - static map
2.8 miles North bearing 340° from Ukiah, Mendocino County, California, United States [?]
5.0 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Talmage, Mendocino County, California, United States
58.6 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Santa Rosa, Sonoma County, California, United States
91.3 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Vallejo, Solano County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-02-25 20:38:20 EST (21s ago)
2017-02-25 17:38:20 PST local time at Ukiah, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 20:33:30 EST (5m11s ago)
2017-02-25 17:33:30 PST local time at Ukiah, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1016.6 mbar
Wind: West 250° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7513

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS