APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7538 - info
Location: 45°13.47' N 15°16.38' E - locator JN75PF23SV - show map - static map
38.9 yards Southwest bearing 227° from Oštarije, Karlovačka, Croatia [?]
3.6 miles Southeast bearing 143° from Ogulin, Karlovačka, Croatia
53.0 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
53.1 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2017-02-27 17:45:23 EST (1m5s ago)
2017-02-27 23:45:23 CET local time at Oštarije, Croatia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-27 17:40:22 EST (6m6s ago)
2017-02-27 23:40:22 CET local time at Oštarije, Croatia [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 55 %
Pressure: 1010.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 223° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 25.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW7538

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS