APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7567 - info
Location: 39°25.48' N 104°50.95' W - locator DM79NK81CW - show map - static map
6.5 miles West bearing 251° from The Pinery, Douglas County, Colorado, United States [?]
8.0 miles Southwest bearing 216° from Parker, Douglas County, Colorado, United States
22.9 miles South bearing 162° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
40.8 miles North bearing 358° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-02-20 21:58:34 EST (2m44s ago)
2017-02-20 19:58:34 MST local time at The Pinery, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-20 21:53:33 EST (7m45s ago)
2017-02-20 19:53:33 MST local time at The Pinery, United States [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Humidity: 28 %
Pressure: 1017.6 mbar
Wind: South 181° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7567

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS