APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7582 - info
Comment: RainwiseNet-MKIII
Location: 38°12.25' N 87°17.18' W - locator EM68IE59PA - show map - static map
9.8 miles South bearing 161° from Oakland City, Gibson County, Indiana, United States [?]
10.7 miles North bearing 356° from Boonville, Warrick County, Indiana, United States
21.6 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Evansville, Vanderburgh County, Indiana, United States
78.0 miles Southwest bearing 212° from Bloomington, Monroe County, Indiana, United States
Last position: 2017-01-16 14:30:08 EST (3m54s ago)
2017-01-16 13:30:08 CST local time at Oakland City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-16 14:25:08 EST (8m54s ago)
2017-01-16 13:25:08 CST local time at Oakland City, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1023.5 mbar
Wind: East 112° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7582

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS